Coal is a combustible black or brownish-black sedimentary rock with a high amount of carbon and hydrocarbons. Coal contains the energy stored by plants that lived hundreds of millions of years ago in swampy forests.


Coal is classified into four main types: anthracite, bituminous, subbituminous, and lignite. The ranking depends on the types and amounts of carbon the coal contains and on the amount of heat energy the coal can produce.


Our Coal “Anthracite coal” contains high carbon, accounting for almost 86%–97%of all contents Anthracite is a premium-grade coal of the best quality. Known for its cleanliness and its sleek and glossy features, the Anthracite is also high in carbon, low in moistness, high in heat, generates little smoke and is hard to ignite.

“Anthracite coal”
is used in various industries such as:
– metals industry: Iron/ Steel Smelting Industry
– water purification industry
– Dark Glass Production Industry
– Battery Case Production Industry
– Others